Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Went into Nissan Of Keene to buy a new Frontier. After looking over what they had and the payments would be over what my budget could handle. So I was shown a 2021 Frontier that was a Certified Preowned. It was a loaded Pro4X. After seeing what the approximate payment would be, I decided to get it. I picked it up This past Monday, it has been nothing but awesome! I very much recommend Nissan Of Keene. See Connor in Sales, he's great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

This. Has been the best experience thanks to Steve he went above and beyond for me he resolved a very unexpected issue I had with prior vehicle , as well Tony was also very supportive ! As for me I now am a forever client of Steve, thanks for your outstanding help! Laura Estes , very very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying a Nissan Rogue from Nissan of Keene- Go see Dylan Donoghue in sales. He takes exceptional care of his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a great experience from start to finish! The sales staff were helpful through the whole process! I definitely will return for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I just wanted to thank everyone that helped in delivering my new Frontier to me this morning. A new vehicle purchase can often be quite troublesome, but you were able to make it much easier than I've experienced in the past. I would certainly remember Nissan of Keene when I get in the market for another vehicle in the future or if someone asks me where they should look....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Wonderful experience at Nissan of Keene. Great selection, great staff. Truly a pleasure doing business with them! Knowledgeable, and no pressure. Nice job team! Ty 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I have never had a bad experience with the Nissan of Keene dealership. Any employee that I have worked with has been courteous and professional. I look forward to doing business with Nissan of Keene for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Polite and comfortable experience in a pleasant and SAFE environment. They listened to our needs and were able to deliver on the product we wanted. Our Salesman Taylor Doyle was relaxed and very easy to speak with - he knew the right stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

This is our 2nd vehicle in less than two years that we bought here. Not just once, but now twice there was zero buyers remorse. The team here is truly the best and they have far exceeded our expectations. I can truly say, we will never buy a vehicle anywhere else. I called for a last minute request for an inspection, and there was no hesitation. Told them I would be in the area in an hour, they said 'stop on by'. Tony and his team are what a dealership should be like. People first, vehicles second. And they excel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for its 30,000 mile service and to have my snow tires changed to my summer tires. Was told it would take approximately 2 hours, which I was fine with. I was greeted promptly and courteously by the staff. I told them I had other errands and would return. Well. I came back around an hour and a half later and to my surprise, my vehicle was ready. Not only that , I was given a 65 dollar credit!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

I can not say enough fantastic things about this dealership! Chris, RJ, Ben, Kevin, Tony! #1 dealership in Cheshire county! Exceeds expectation every single time! I'm a lifer for sure! Why? I trust this dealership! They work so very hard on your behalf; and that means the world to me! I will never go anywhere else! If you need a new car/truck/suv, etc. do yourself a favor and entire this dealership and be ready to be wowed! Thank you everyone for a job well done and yet again: I drive away with my 3rd lease with a smile ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Nissan of Keene has a great group of employees who make the car buying process easy and fun. There is no pressure to buy and they are helpful every step of the way. I've bought multiple cars from them and will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Nissan of Keene has been one of the better experiences I have had with car dealerships. From their salesmen to their customer service and service personnel they have all been very friendly, helpful, and answer any question you may have. I’d give them 5 out of 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

This dealership is top notch both sales and service. All are most kind, knowledgable, and professional. Been going here to buy and service for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I just leased my dream car today from Steven at Nissan of Keene. He did a great job and made the process as fun and easy as possible! He even helped move all of my belongings (including my cat) from one car to the other. Thanks Steve! Melanie Kalliosaari

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

When I went to the dealership I was thinking I might want a used car. I had my previous car a 2010 Chevy Equinox. Walking into the dealership I saw a Nissan Rogue Sport and liked it. Taylor asked what I was looking for. After speaking to him for a few minutes told him I liked the looks of the Rogue. He told me a few things about the car, he asked if I wanted to take it for a ride. I did and loved the fact that it was a little smaller than my Equinox and handled very nicely. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

my car was serviced in faster than I had serviced at other dealers in the past. this service department is top rate in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

The sales staff and finance manger was beyond what I expected they made sure that everything was easy and perfect in my deal best experience I ever had with a dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

my new nissan is the 4th one I've purchased from nissan of keene. tony and the entire staff are always courteous,professional and fun to deal with!! most importantly, their after the sale service is absolutely hassle free and the best I've experienced. will not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle from nissan of keene!! many thanks to carl,chris,tony and to the rest of the crew for another awesome buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

The best dealership that I have ever been to Everyone is friendly and attentive This is my second vehicle from them And best of all there is no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Great experience working with RJ and Chris buying a brand new car. Usually it is a painful experience this was nothing like that. Easy on a holiday weekend. Went home with my brand new clean car the next day. Will definitely do business here with RJ again! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

As I mentioned in a previous questionnaire, my last service visit to Nissan of Keene was like most. Still the same outstanding service and atmosphere as always! I ?? that Dealership and for now would not change a thing about the way Tony and his entire Team run it’s daily operation. Remember the old saying, If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!!!!Have a great day 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Recommended by Chuck we went to Nissan of Keene and contacted Tony. Same day we purchased the vehicle. Our decision was based on an explicit information provided by Chuck Dupler. He advised us on the package that the car comes with and sent pictures in advance. We appreciate his assistance and friendly cooperation of your professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Rob Brennan Is a true asset to Nissan Of keene, he is always pleasant to talk to you and extremely knowledgeable, we have purchased 5 vehicles from Nissan of keene, we wouldn't bring our vehicles to any other dealer for service or purchase from any other dealer, which says a lot for the staff of this dealership as we are over two hours away. A absolute joy to work with. Thanks again for taking such great care of us and our vehicles Rob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Since my first purchase 6 years ago, I knew I would come back to Nissan of Keene for my next purchase. Steven Duclos is very knowledgeable, I never felt rushed or pressured. Everyone I've dealt with here in the past 6 years has always been friendly and their service department is also top notch. Glad I found this dealership six plus years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

2nd lease through Nissan of Keene. Kaitlyn & Chris went above & beyond to get me into the car I wanted. They're assets to Nissan! Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

These guys really know what they're doing when it comes to selling cars; not at all pushy, very knowledgeable, and really friendly. They even put up with ridiculous hour long insurance agent phone calls after closing time. I had my mind set on leasing a car and visited nearly every dealership in Keene to no avail, but RJ at Nisan did everything in his power to make it happen for me and after only my second visit I walked away with keys in hand. If you're looking to lease a car in the Keene area I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2015

I have been part of the Nissan family for 9 years. I prefer to not deal with any other dealership. They talk to you, they listen and they do not try to push you in any direction you do not want to be in. Everyone is nice, Down to earth and not full of xx when talking to you. The service department is amazing. If you want a hassle free great car buying experience go to Nissan of Keene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2014

My salesperson, Sebastian Spassoff, was responsible for the absolutely BEST car buying experience I have ever had. He took all the time I needed, explained all things thoroughly in a friendly, professional, and knowledgeable manner. When it came down to $, Tony Percoco (the general manager) treated me in a courteous and helpful manner. Both these gentlemen have great personalities, honesty, and integrity. Plus, I know have an "old lady crush" on Sebastian! I ended up with a competitor's car. But that had nothing to do with my experience. The car I chose is very hard to top. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2013

Full disclosure, a few years ago I worked at a Nissan dealership in another state (not in sales) so I'm definitely more comfortable going in to buy a car than most people. I don't get stressed or anxious, but excited instead. I'm sure this helps everything along but I also know what standard to hold a dealership to, having worked in the industry. I had a 2012 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X (which I'd serviced with Nissan of Keene for the first time two weeks ago and had a great experience with that). I went into Nissan of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

The LEAF is great! We have not bought gasoline since April 2, 2012! We have put on over 2200 miles since then (2.5 months). We plug our LEAF in to a 240 volt outlet, using the EVSE supplied with the car which was upgraded by EVSEUpgrade.com in California. Our electric bill has increased from about $17 to $22, compared to almost $200 for gasoline. We are very happy about that! We have had the LEAF in to the service department twice. The first to apply the protective coatings to the interior and exterior surfaces, and the second for the 45 day visit. Travis was very helpful with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

Purchased my second Nissan Rogue from Nissan of Keene - great dealership in every way. Tony Percoco and Ken Goff were great and easy to work with in the purchase of the vehicle. I have dealt with the Service Department at Nissan of Keene for 3 years and having purchased many vehicles through the years, I have to definately state that the service department at Nissan of Keene is the most friendly and accommodating department I have ever dealt with. My husband and I are very impressed with this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2012

I bought a brand new Nissan Altime from Nissan of Keene and couldn't be more happy. I have visited a lot of Nissan dealerships in the past, and I like Nissan of Keene the best by far. It feels like they really care every time I go there. I love it that every time you service your car there- they actually hand wash your car. (Even if it's just an oil change.) Five stars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review